Carl Voss Award Winners

The Carl Voss Award is awarded to the best rookie of the regular season, as voted by the general managers of the DFHL. It was first awarded in Season Ten.

Carl Voss Award Winners
Season Winner(s)
29Noah Hanifin (Quebec Nordiques)
28Jack Eichel (New York Americans)
27Artemi Panarin (New York Americans)
26Vincent Trocheck (New York Rangers)
25Scott Darling (Minnesota North Stars)
24Frederik Andersen (Detroit Red Wings)
23Nick Bonino (Chicago Black Hawks)
22Tyson Barrie (Montreal Maroons)
21Colin Greening (Boston Bruins)
20Adam Henrique (Colorado Rockies)
19Jeff Skinner (Boston Bruins)
18Josh Bailey (Winnipeg Jets)
17Matt Duchene (Detroit Red Wings)
16Bryan Little (Detroit Red Wings)
15Peter Mueller (Colorado Rockies)
14Randy Jones (Quebec Nordiques)
13Blair Jones (California Seals)
12Thomas Vanek (Toronto Maple Leafs)
11Matt Ellison (Quebec Nordiques)
10Sidney Crosby (Hamilton Tigers)

Return to award list

DetroitHockey.Net Fantasy Hockey League
Gretzky Conference
Howe Conference is integrated with Slack to provide a cleaner and more secure experience.Click the button below to log in to FHS via Slack.

Sign in with Slack

Don't have an account?Create one so you have full access to the site's features.

Create your account