Bobby Hull Award Winners

The Bobby Hull Award is awarded to the top point scorer in the DFHL's regular season. It was first officially awarded in Season Six but earlier seasons' top scorers were given the award retroactively.

Bobby Hull Award Winners
Season Winner(s)
29Brad Marchand (Cleveland Barons)
28Brent Burns (Ottawa Senators)
27Evgeni Malkin (Hamilton Tigers)
26John Tavares (Toronto Maple Leafs)
25Evgeni Malkin (Hamilton Tigers)
24Sidney Crosby (Hamilton Tigers)
23Anze Kopitar (New York Americans)
22Sidney Crosby (Hamilton Tigers)
21Eric Staal (Minnesota North Stars)
20Evgeni Malkin (New York Americans)
19Sidney Crosby (Hamilton Tigers)
18Daniel Sedin (Detroit Red Wings)
17Nicklas Backstrom (Atlanta Flames)
16Todd White (New York Rangers)
15Sidney Crosby (Hamilton Tigers)
14Vincent Lecavalier (Montreal Canadiens)
14Ilya Kovalchuk (New York Rangers)
13Jarome Iginla (Boston Bruins)
12Sidney Crosby (Hamilton Tigers)
11Eric Staal (Minnesota North Stars)
10Eric Staal (Minnesota North Stars)
9Mats Sundin (New York Rangers)
8Ilya Kovalchuk (Montreal Canadiens)
7Ilya Kovalchuk (Montreal Canadiens)
6Ray Whitney (New York Rangers)
5Peter Forsberg (California Seals)
4Alexei Kovalev (New York Rangers)
4Pavel Bure (Pittsburgh Pirates)
3Jeremy Roenick (Oakland Seals)
2Joe Thornton (Pittsburgh Pirates)
1Tony Amonte (St. Louis Eagles)

Return to award list

DetroitHockey.Net Fantasy Hockey League
Gretzky Conference
Howe Conference is integrated with Slack to provide a cleaner and more secure experience.Click the button below to log in to FHS via Slack.

Sign in with Slack

Don't have an account?Create one so you have full access to the site's features.

Create your account