All-Star Game MVP Winners

The All-Star MVP award is given to the most valuable player of the All-Star Game, as selected by the simulator program.

All-Star Game MVP Winners
Season Winner(s)
29Nikita Kucherov (Chicago Black Hawks)
28Nikita Kucherov (Chicago Black Hawks)
27Patrick Kane (Detroit Red Wings)
26Carey Price (Colorado Rockies)
25Justin Faulk (New York Rangers)
24Jeff Skinner (Boston Bruins)
23Jimmy Howard (Minnesota North Stars)
22Alexander Ovechkin (Montreal Canadiens)
21Erik Karlsson (Minnesota North Stars)
20Evgeni Malkin (New York Americans)
19Daniel Sedin (Detroit Red Wings)
18Henrik Lundqvist (Kansas City Scouts)
17Evgeni Malkin (New York Americans)
16Jarome Iginla (Boston Bruins)
15Derek Roy (Kansas City Scouts)
14Ray Whitney (Minnesota North Stars)
13Michael Ryder (Colorado Rockies)
12Olli Jokinen (Ottawa Senators)
11Pavol Demitra (Winnipeg Jets)
10Brenden Morrow (Minnesota North Stars)
9Rob Blake (Toronto Maple Leafs)
8Martin Brodeur (New York Rangers)
7Markus Naslund (New York Rangers)
6Joe Thornton (Pittsburgh Pirates)
5Martin Brodeur (Winnipeg Jets)
4Roman Cechmanek (Boston Bruins)
3Pavel Bure (Pittsburgh Pirates)
2Chris Osgood (Minnesota North Stars)
1Steve Yzerman (Minnesota North Stars)

Return to award list

DetroitHockey.Net Fantasy Hockey League
Gretzky Conference
Howe Conference is integrated with Slack to provide a cleaner and more secure experience.Click the button below to log in to FHS via Slack.

Sign in with Slack

Don't have an account?Create one so you have full access to the site's features.

Create your account