Terry Sawchuk Trophy Winners

The Terry Sawchuk Trophy is awarded to the league's best goaltender, as voted by the DFHL's general managers. It was first awarded for Season Six.

Terry Sawchuk Trophy Winners
Season Winner(s)
29Jake Allen (Colorado Rockies)
28Craig Anderson (Chicago Black Hawks)
27Roberto Luongo (New York Americans)
26Scott Darling (Minnesota North Stars)
25Scott Darling (Minnesota North Stars)
24Frederik Andersen (Detroit Red Wings)
23Craig Anderson (Detroit Red Wings)
22Corey Crawford (Ottawa Senators)
21Mike Smith (Toronto Maple Leafs)
20Jonathan Quick (Ottawa Senators)
19Marc-Andre Fleury (New York Americans)
18Ryan Miller (Detroit Red Wings)
17Ilya Bryzgalov (California Seals)
16Tim Thomas (Minnesota North Stars)
15Tim Thomas (Minnesota North Stars)
14Chris Osgood (Detroit Red Wings)
13Roberto Luongo (New York Americans)
12Martin Brodeur (Minnesota North Stars)
11Martin Brodeur (Minnesota North Stars)
10Martin Brodeur (Minnesota North Stars)
9Martin Brodeur (New York Rangers)
8Martin Brodeur (New York Rangers)
7Martin Brodeur (Winnipeg Jets)
6Curtis Joseph (Montreal Canadiens)

Return to award list

DetroitHockey.Net Fantasy Hockey League
Gretzky Conference
Howe Conference

FantasyHockeySim.com is integrated with Slack to provide a cleaner and more secure experience.Click the button below to log in to FHS via Slack.

Sign in with Slack

Don't have an account?Create one so you have full access to the site's features.

Create your account