Ray Bourque Trophy Winners

The Ray Bourque Trophy is awarded to the league's best defenseman, as voted by the DFHL's general managers. It was first awarded for Season Six.

Ray Bourque Trophy Winners
Season Winner(s)
29Victor Hedman (New York Americans)
28Kris Letang (Detroit Red Wings)
27Brent Burns (Ottawa Senators)
26Erik Karlsson (Minnesota North Stars)
25Brent Burns (Ottawa Senators)
24Mark Giordano (Detroit Red Wings)
23Kris Letang (Detroit Red Wings)
22Dan Hamhuis (Hamilton Tigers)
21Dan Boyle (Toronto Maple Leafs)
20Erik Karlsson (Minnesota North Stars)
19Drew Doughty (Hamilton Tigers)
18Drew Doughty (Hamilton Tigers)
17Dan Boyle (New York Americans)
16Nicklas Lidstrom (Minnesota North Stars)
15Nicklas Lidstrom (Minnesota North Stars)
14Dion Phaneuf (Montreal Canadiens)
13Dan Boyle (Detroit Red Wings)
12Tomas Kaberle (Hartford Whalers)
11Nicklas Lidstrom (Minnesota North Stars)
10Nicklas Lidstrom (Minnesota North Stars)
9Bryan McCabe (Chicago Black Hawks)
8Nicklas Lidstrom (Minnesota North Stars)
7Nicklas Lidstrom (Minnesota North Stars)
6Nicklas Lidstrom (Minnesota North Stars)

Return to award list

DetroitHockey.Net Fantasy Hockey League
Gretzky Conference
Howe Conference

FantasyHockeySim.com is integrated with Slack to provide a cleaner and more secure experience.Click the button below to log in to FHS via Slack.

Sign in with Slack

Don't have an account?Create one so you have full access to the site's features.

Create your account