Jean Beliveau Award Winners

The Jean Beliveau Award is awarded to the most valuable player of the playoffs, as voted by the general managers of the DFHL. Prior to Season Six, it was awarded to the player who accumulated the most "Star Points" throughout the playoffs.

Jean Beliveau Award Winners
Season Winner(s)
29Nikita Kucherov (Chicago Black Hawks)
28Scott Darling (Minnesota North Stars)
27Patrice Bergeron (Ottawa Senators)
26Corey Crawford (Ottawa Senators)
25Sidney Crosby (Hamilton Tigers)
24Semyon Varlamov (Hamilton Tigers)
23Matt Duchene (Detroit Red Wings)
22Carey Price (Colorado Rockies)
21Joffrey Lupul (Cleveland Barons)
20Anze Kopitar (New York Americans)
19Joe Thornton (New York Americans)
18Jonathan Toews (Hamilton Tigers)
17Alexander Ovechkin (Montreal Canadiens)
16Zach Parise (Montreal Canadiens)
15Mike Ribeiro (Atlanta Flames)
14Evgeni Malkin (New York Americans)
13Olli Jokinen (Ottawa Senators)
12Martin Brodeur (Minnesota North Stars)
11Brenden Morrow (Minnesota North Stars)
10Martin Brodeur (Minnesota North Stars)
9Roberto Luongo (Toronto Maple Leafs)
8Brendan Shanahan (Detroit Red Wings)
7Marty Turco (Minnesota North Stars)
6Jaromir Jagr (Boston Bruins)
5Martin Brodeur (Winnipeg Jets)
4Olaf Kolzig (Pittsburgh Pirates)
3Markus Naslund (Winnipeg Jets)
3Roman Cechmanek (Boston Bruins)
2Chris Osgood (Minnesota North Stars)
1Patrick Roy (St. Louis Eagles)

Return to award list

DetroitHockey.Net Fantasy Hockey League
Gretzky Conference
Howe Conference is integrated with Slack to provide a cleaner and more secure experience.Click the button below to log in to FHS via Slack.

Sign in with Slack

Don't have an account?Create one so you have full access to the site's features.

Create your account