Founder's Trophy Winners

The Founder's Trophy is awarded to the league's regular season champion.

Founder's Trophy Winners
Season Winner(s)
28Chicago Black Hawks (GM: Chris Barnett)
27New York Americans (GM: Neil Burke)
26Ottawa Senators (GM: Kevin Laitinen)
25New York Americans (GM: Neil Burke)
24Detroit Red Wings (GM: Brian Stewart)
23New York Americans (GM: Neil Burke)
22Hamilton Tigers (GM: Dan Marvin)
21Minnesota North Stars (GM: Clark Rasmussen)
20New York Americans (GM: Neil Burke)
19New York Americans (GM: Neil Burke)
18Detroit Red Wings (GM: Brian Stewart)
17Detroit Red Wings (GM: Brian Stewart)
16Minnesota North Stars (GM: Clark Rasmussen)
15Atlanta Flames (GM: Jody Simms)
14Montreal Canadiens (GM: Joey Loonen)
13Hamilton Tigers (GM: Dan Marvin)
12Minnesota North Stars (GM: Clark Rasmussen)
11Minnesota North Stars (GM: Clark Rasmussen)
10Minnesota North Stars (GM: Clark Rasmussen)
9New York Rangers (GM: Shawn Guest)
8New York Rangers (GM: Shawn Guest)
7Toronto Maple Leafs (GM: Steve Moore)
6Toronto Maple Leafs (GM: Steve Moore)
5Winnipeg Jets (GM: Drew Jarvis)
4California Seals (GM: Mark Coleman)
3Winnipeg Jets (GM: Drew Jarvis)
2Minnesota North Stars (GM: Clark Rasmussen)
1Minnesota North Stars (GM: Clark Rasmussen)

Return to award list

DetroitHockey.Net Fantasy Hockey League
Gretzky Conference
Howe Conference is integrated with Slack to provide a cleaner and more secure experience.Click the button below to log in to FHS via Slack.

Sign in with Slack

Don't have an account?Create one so you have full access to the site's features.

Create your account