Clark Rasmussen Trophy Winners

Named after the first (and only) commissioner of the DFHL, the Clark Rasmussen Trophy was awarded to the playoff champion of the Wayne Gretzky Conference. This award was replaced in Season Ten by the Ryan Soelberg Trophy.

Clark Rasmussen Trophy Winners
Season Winner(s)
9California Seals (GM: Mark Coleman)
8Minnesota North Stars (GM: Clark Rasmussen)
7Minnesota North Stars (GM: Clark Rasmussen)
6Minnesota North Stars (GM: Clark Rasmussen)
5Winnipeg Jets (GM: Drew Jarvis)
4Kansas City Scouts (GM: Ben Williamson)
3Winnipeg Jets (GM: Drew Jarvis)
2Minnesota North Stars (GM: Clark Rasmussen)
1St. Louis Eagles (GM: Nick Moore)

Return to award list

DetroitHockey.Net Fantasy Hockey League
Gretzky Conference
Howe Conference is integrated with Slack to provide a cleaner and more secure experience.Click the button below to log in to FHS via Slack.

Sign in with Slack

Don't have an account?Create one so you have full access to the site's features.

Create your account